Designers 

Oblivion Clothing Design - Nataliya Meyer - http://www.nataliyameyer.com

Saum Frock - Tammy Saum - http://www.saumfrock.com

Evil Pawn Jewelry - Faith Evangeline - http://www.evilpawnjewelry.com

Nathaniel Renewal - Caleb Fangman - http://www.nathanielrenewal.com

Retailers and Boutiques

Halls Kansas City - http://www.halls.com

The Garment District - http://www.garmentdistrictboutique.com

Jack Henry - http://www.kcclothiers.com

Pinstripes - http://www.pinstripesclothing.com

Envolve Boutique - http://www.envolveboutique.com

Denim Couture -  http://www.denimcouturekc.com

ALDO Shoes - http://www.aldoshoes.com/

Event Promotion

Event KC - http://www.eventkc.com

Nightlife KC - http://www.nightlifekc.com

WearHaus - http://kcwearhaus.com/

Faction Magazine - http://www.factionmagazine.blogspot.com/

Photographers

Yoakum Photography - Contact Ryan Yoakum - 816-522-7744 - http://www.yoakumphoto.com

Jeff Evrard Photography - Contact Jeff Evrard - 816-447-2145 - http://www.jeffevrardphotography.com 

Jenny Wheat Photography - Contact Jenny Wheat - 816-695-9542 - http://www.wheatphoto.com

Brad Austin Photography - Contact Brad Austin - 816-835-9585 - http://www.rocketboxkc.com  

Gene Starr - Contact Gene Starr - 913-904-6592 - http://gstarene.deviantart.com

Branden Hughes Photo - Contact Branden Hughes - 913-486-1840 - http://www.unsigneddesign.yolasite.com

Modeling Agency

Hoffman Internatinal - Contact Laura Beckly - 913-642-1060 - http://www.hoffmanmodels.com                        Seven Model Managment - Contact Greg Wade - 816-931-4977 - http://www.sevenmodelmanagement.com

Websites

Digital Caldwell - Contact John Caldwell - 816-699-2414 - http://www.digitalcaldwell.com